United States School holidays 2014
Countries > United States

In the U.S., the dates of school holidays (School Vacations, Recess) are defined by school districts (school districts). The summer holidays usually start in late May / early June and end in late August / early September. Practice are also one-week vacation for Thanksgiving (late November, Thanksgiving Recess), Christmas (Christmas Recess), February (Winter Recess) and April (Spring Recess).

Start End Type
Wed, December 25 2013-Wed, January 01 2014 Christmas holidays   approximately
Mon, February 17 2014-Sun, February 23 2014 Winter holidays   approximately
Mon, April 14 2014-Sun, April 20 2014 Spring time holidays   approximately
Mon, June 02 2014-Sun, August 24 2014 Summer holidays   approximately
Mon, November 24 2014-Sun, November 30 2014 Autumn holidays   approximately
Thu, December 25 2014-Thu, January 01 2015 Christmas holidays   approximately

No guarantee for correctness of the data.

You have found an error? Please let us know.

Advertisement