Commune Mumpf Archive - School holidays 2009
Start End Type
Sat, December 20 2008-Sun, January 04 2009 Christmas holidays    
Sun, February 15 2009-Sun, March 01 2009 Sport holiday    
Fri, April 10 2009-Sun, April 26 2009 Spring time holidays    
Thu, May 21 2009-Sun, May 24 2009 Ascension Day    
Mon, June 01 2009-Mon, June 01 2009 Whitsun Holiday    
Thu, June 11 2009-Thu, June 11 2009 Corpus Christi    
Sat, July 04 2009-Sun, August 09 2009 Summer holidays    
Sat, September 26 2009-Sun, October 11 2009 Autumn holidays    
Tue, December 08 2009-Tue, December 08 2009 Immaculate Conception    
Sat, December 19 2009-Sun, January 03 2010 Christmas holidays    

No guarantee for correctness of the data.

You have found an error? Please let us know.

Source of the information (Links)

Schulferienkalender Gemeinde Mumpf
http://mumpf.ch/schule-mumpf/

Volksschuldaten Kanton Aargau
http://www.ag.ch/volksschule/umfragen/web/publik/SchulInfoDe...

Advertisement